EE Logo

Welcome
History
Leadership
Contact / Join Us
Meetings
Events
News
EE in the News
Recycling

Photos/Videos
EE Blog
Podcasts
Resources
Reports
Eco Answers Wiki
In Memory

Supporters
Cool Companies
RSS Recommendations
Twitter
Water
Intranet
RSVP to events

Earth Emerson Leadership

Kayla Burns Co-President: Kayla_Burns@emerson.edu
Timothy Jordan, Co-President: Timothy_Jordan@emerson.edu
Maria Rodriguez, Vice-President:Maria_Rodriguez@emerson.edu
Carrie Cullen, Treasurer Carrie_Cullen@emerson.edu
Amalia Gonzalez, Secretry Amalia_Gonzalez@emerson.edu

Jonathan "Satch" Satriale Advisor: Jonathan_Satriale@emerson.edu